Events & News 2014

 

UPM Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences Postgraduate Day 2014

20 Aug 2014 (Wed)
9am – 4pm
Dewan Kuliah Utama & Foyer FPSK, UPM

 

Seminar: Affymetrix and Personalis: Addressing the Missing Heritability Problem

20 Aug 2014 (Wed)
2.30pm – 3.30pm
University of Malaya, Faculty of Medicine, Pharmacology Department, Lecture Hall, Level 5

 

Seminar: Affymetrix and Personalis: Addressing the Missing Heritability Problem

19 Aug 2014 (Tues)
10.30am – 11.30am
Auditorium Ungku Omar, IMR1
Institute for Medical Research Jalan Pahang Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50588

 

Webinar: Cancer Cytogenetics – Affymetrix CytoScan HD Arrays Analyzed with Nexus Copy Number for Affymetrix

Thu, July 23, 2014 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PDT / 00:00 GMT / July 24 - 9AM Seoul
Thu, July 24, 2014 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM PDT / 10:30 AM EDT / 14:30 GMT
Thu, July 24, 2014 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 17:00 GMT

 

Seminar: Affymetrix and Personalis: Addressing the Missing Heritability Problem

09 Jul 2014 (Wed)
3.30pm – 4.30pm
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, Institute for Research in Molecular Medicine, Conference Room 1

 

Introducing AdooQ™ Bioscience and SignalChem products

We are pleased to introduce AdooQ™ Bioscience and SignalChem for your biochemical needs!

 

Seminar: ibidi - Cells in Focus: Cell-Based Assays, Solutions for Cell Imaging & New Applications for
Stem Cell Research & Tissue Engineering

20 Mar 2014 (Thu)
2pm – 3pm
University of Malaya, Faculty of Dentistry, Postgraduate and Research Tower, Level 9, Lecture Hall

 

Seminar: ibidi - Cells in Focus: Cell-Based Assays, Solutions for Cell Imaging & New Applications for
Stem Cell Research

20 Mar 2014 (Thu)
10am – 11am
Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM) Puncak Alam, Fakulti Farmasi, Bangunan FF3, Tingkat 1, Pusat Pengimejan

 

Seminar: ibidi – Cells in Focus: New Applications for Stem Cell Research & Tissue Engineering

19 Mar 2014 (Wed)
10am – 11.30am
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Medical Centre, Dewan Kuliah 1, Blok Pendidikan

 

Seminar: Preclinical microRNA Biomarker Screening & Functional Analysis using LNA™ Technology

12 Mar 2014 (Wed)
2.30pm – 3.30pm
Universiti Sains Malaysia Main Campus, Pulau Pinang, INFORMM Auditorium

 

Seminar: Preclinical microRNA Biomarker Screening & Functional Analysis using LNA™ Technology

12 Mar 2014 (Wed)
10am – 11am
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Advanced Medical & Dental Institute, Dewan Kuliah Utama,
Bahagian Akademik, Lot 45

 

Seminar: Functional Analysis with LNA™ Oligonucleotides – In Vitro & In Vivo Applications of
microRNA & lncRNA Studies

11 Mar 2014 (Tue)
2.30pm – 3.30pm
University of Malaya, Faculty of Medicine, Pharmacology Department, Lecture Hall, Level 5

 

Seminar: Functional Analysis with LNA™ Oligonucleotides – In Vitro & In Vivo Applications of
microRNA & lncRNA Studies

11 Mar 2014 (Tue)
10am – 11.30am
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Medical Molecular Biology Institute (UMBI), Level 5, Seminar Room

 

Seminar: Preclinical microRNA Biomarker Screening & Functional Analysis using LNA™ Technology

10 Mar 2014 (Mon)
3pm – 4pm
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences, Dewan Kuliah 2 (DK2), Level 1

 

Seminar: Tools for a Whole Genome Perspective of Biology

25 Feb 2014 (Tue)
10.30am – 12pm
Monash University Malaysia, VPE Room, Building 3, Level 6

 

Seminar: Diagenode Shearing Technologies & Automated Systems for Epigenetic Applications

21 Jan 2014 (Tue)
10am – 12pm
University of Malaya, Faculty of Medicine, Pharmacology Department, Lecture Hall, Level 5

 

 

2012  2013