Events & News 2013

 

SALAS Scientific Congress 2013

4 Dec 2013 (Wed)
Pre-­Congress InVivos - Taconic expert workshop

5 - 6 Dec 2013 (Thu - Fri)
9th SALAS Annual Regional Conference 2013

Concorde Hotel Singapore

 

NUMI Store Vendor Show

14 Nov 2013 (Thu)
10am - 4pm
National University of Singapore, MD11, Clinical Research Centre, Level 1

 

Genomics Research Asia / Lab-on-a-Chip Asia / Screening Asia

12 - 13 Nov 2013 (Tue - Wed)
Biopolis, Matrix Building, Level 4

 

Hands-On Workshop: Clinical, Translational Epigenetics & Epigenomics

7 - 8 Nov 2013 (Thu - Fri)
9am - 5pm
Biopolis, Genome Institute of Singapore

 

Seminar - PET, MR & CT: Multi-Modality Imaging Applications in Translational Research

6 Nov 2013 (Wed)
3.15pm - 4.15pm
National University of Singapore, Center for Life Sciences, Level 1, Auditorium

7 Nov 2013 (Thu)
12pm - 1pm
Nanyang Technological University, School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering, Conference Room (BioE), N1.3-B5-02

 

'Wow Wow Wednesday' Roadshow

9 Oct 2013 (Wed)
1pm - 4.30pm
Nanyang Technological University, School of Biological Sciences, General Store, B1n-01

 

NTU SBS Happy Hour

16 Aug 2013 (Fri)
5pm
Nanyang Technological University, School of Biological Sciences, Level 2, Link

 

Sciencewerke Roadshow

1 Aug 2013 (Thu)
11.30am - 4pm
National University of Singapore, MD11 (Beside Starbucks)

 

'Just Dance 2' Roadshow

31 May 2013 (Fri)
1pm - 4pm
Biopolis, Matrix Building, Biopolis Supply Centre, B2

 

SNA Symposium 2013

26 Apr 2013 (Fri)
8am - 6pm
National University of Singapore, Center for Life Sciences, Level 1, Auditorium

More »

 

NTU SBS Happy Hour

15 Mar 2013 (Fri)
5pm
Nanyang Technological University, School of Biological Sciences, Level 1, Bench Area (Outside Main Lobby)

 

Seminar: Generating Quantitative, High-Resolution 3D Volumetric Data Using X-Ray uCT - Applications in Morphological & Functional Small Animal Imaging

8 Mar 2013 (Fri)
10.30am - 11.30am
Biopolis, Matrix Building, Level 3, Video Conference Room

8 Mar 2013 (Fri)
3pm - 4pm
National University of Singapore, Center for Life Sciences, Level 1, Auditorium

 

Seminar: In Vivo Imaging of Infection & Immunity. Bioluminescence. Fluorescence. Multimodality.

28 Feb 2013 (Thu)
11am - 12pm
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology (SMART), Innovation Wing, CREATE Tower, Level 3, ID-IRG Seminar Room

28 Feb 2013 (Thu)
4pm - 5pm
National University of Singapore, Blk MD6, CeTM, Room #01-01A

 

Duke-NUS Vendor Show 2013

15 Feb 2013 (Fri)
2.30pm - 5pm
Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School Singapore, Level 2

 

3rd Annual Graduate Scientific Congress 2013

30 Jan 2013 (Wed)
8am - 5.35pm
National University Health System, Tower Block, Main Auditorium

 

The Inaugural Microbiology Students' Symposium

14 - 15 Jan 2013 (Mon - Tue)
9am - 5.30pm
National University of Singapore, Centre for Translational Medicine, MD6, LT36

More » 

 

 

2012  2014